Kontakta oss

contact

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss? Använd kontaktformuläret eller använd kontaktuppgifterna nedan.

Telefon: 040-40 89 90

E-post: kontakt@provinshus.se

Adress: Marielundsvägen 8, 233 91 Svedala


Kristian Ribbnäs, Säljare, Ekonomi

0705-19 13 93
kristian@provinshus.se

Peter Hallqvist, Säljare

0709-20 70 80
peter@provinshus.se

 

Anders Pålsson, Projektledare, Ekonomi

0707-39 83 92
anders@provinshus.se


Johan Lydow, Projektledare, Konstruktör

0733-10 72 77
johan@provinshus.se

Toni Silic, Projektledare, Konstruktör

0762-37 50 45
toni@provinshus.se

Filip Spajic, Konstruktör

0708-10 49 20
filip@provinshus.se